Staff

Staff 

 

    Luanne2015

L
uanne
B. Stauffer
President
lbstauffer@upvchamber.org


Michele_R

Michele Rodenberger
Bookkeeper
mrodenberger@upvchamber.org


karen2015

Karen Schultz
Volunteer 
kschultz@upvchamber.org


MF_2015

Michele Fillippo
PerkUp Project Coordinator
mfillippo@upvchamber.org


Kasey2015

Kasey Schultz
Event Coordinator
schultzk@upvchamber.org 

Kasey2015

Allison Louis
Membership Development 
alouis@upvchamber.org